promo image promo image

We’re all about fast play and fast winnings at EagleBet – which is why with our first Spin to Win welcome bonus, we’ll be giving you a taste of both. Just make a deposit of at least €20 into your account, use bonus code MAX200C and we’ll match that amount 100%, up to a max of €200! Even better, we’ll give you 30 free spins too, because we’re awesome like that. Get your bonus and get your winning on! Play Responsibly. 18+

Terms and Conditions

  1. This offer is available from 14.02.20 and can be stopped at any time and at our sole discretion.
  2. The First deposit casino welcome bonus is strictly for new customers only. To take advantage of this offer, you must place code MAX200C in the bonus code field upon your initial real money deposit.
  3. Upon a qualifying deposit you will receive 100% up to €200 (or the currency equivalent) + 30 Free spins (min stake €0.01 per line) on Book of Dead game.
  4. Please note that the free spins will be credited when either the wagering requirements of the First deposit casino welcome bonus are completed or the bonus is lost due to insufficient real money and bonus money in your account.
  5. Please note that deposits done via SKRILL or Neteller shall not qualify towards this promotion.
  6. You have 30 days from the date your account was opened to claim this First deposit Casino Welcome bonus. Thereafter this offer will be considered as expired. Subsequent offers may be available, but the First deposit Casino Welcome bonus will be considered forfeited.
  7. This offer is claimable once and is limited to one per person, family, household address, telephone number, shared computer (e.g. public library or workplace). shared IP and payment method (e.g. debit or credit card, E-wallet etc.)
  8. Only your first deposit with EagleBet counts. For example, if you deposit €100, you will receive €100 as a matched deposit. Any additional deposits will not be matched.
  9. Your first deposit must be a minimum of €20 or the currency equivalent.
  10. Any wagering on Sportsbook products does not qualify and bonus funds are not able to be used on Sportsbook products.
  11. Your bonus amount will be credited immediately upon a successful qualifying deposit. The maximum bonus amount that can be received is €200 or the currency equivalent. For example if you deposit €300 the max bonus that you will receive will be €200
  12. The deposit and the bonus funds are subject to thirty five (35) times wagering requirements. You will need to rollover thirty five (35) times your deposit + bonus amount before your bonus funds become withdrawal cash in your wallet. For example: if you deposit €100 and get €100 as a bonus, your wagering would be 35x100 (deposit) + 35x100 (bonus) = 7000 total wager.
  13. Your real money will always be used first prior your bonus funds.
  14. The maximum bet allowed while this offer is active is €5 per spin (€0.50 per paying line).
  15. Wager(s) while the bonus is active on any of the games described in clause 16 will contribute 0% towards the wagering requirements of the bonus. In the interest of the fair gaming EagleBet reserves the right to void/cancel any winnings derived from such wager(s), regardless if they are achieved with real money or bonus money bets.
  16. Aztec Gold megaways, Avalon, Avalon II, Book of Oz, Break Da Bank, Break Da Bank Again, Bust The Bank, Buffalo Rising megaways, Buffalo Rising megaways VIP, Cloud Quest, Cool Buck, Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Eye of the kraken, Eye of Horus megaways, Hot Ink, Hugo 2, Immortal Romance, Lara Croft: Temples and Tombs, Dragon Match megaways, Fu Fortunes megaways, Genie Jackpots megaways, Majestic megaways, Morgana megaways, Mystery Spin Deluxe megaways, Max Quest Wrath Of Ra, Medusa, Peek-a-Boo, Pimped, Primal Megaways, Rage to Riches, Reel Gems, Return of Kong megaways, Riche Wilde and the Shield of Athena, Rick and Morty megaways, Royal Masquerade, Scrooge, Sea Hunter, Sweet Success megaways, Safecracker megaways, Showdown Saloon, Super Fast Hot Hot, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Legacy of the Gods megaways, Temple of Treasures Megaways, That's Rich, Thunderstruck, Thunderstruck II, Tomb Raider, Tomb Raider II - Secret of the Sword, The finer reels of life, Jurassic Park, Jurassic World online slot, Tower Quest, Tree Of Fortune, Untamed - Giant Panda, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vikings unleashed megaways, Valletta megaways, Wheel of Wealth, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wishes, Wild Orient, Wolf legend megaways, Wish upon a leprechaun megaways, all type of table and card games such as: Baccarat, Roulette, Sic Bo, craps, Video poker, all type of Jackpot slots and all type of sportsbook bets.
  17. All other casino games that are not pointed in clause 16 will contribute 100% towards the wagering requirements of the bonus.
  18. You have 30 days to complete the wagering requirements of this promotion. In case the roll over requirements are not met within 30 days from the bonus activation - any bonus amount and winnings derived from the bonus will be forfeited.
  19. In case a withdrawal is requested before the wagering requirements are met, the bonus funds an all winnings derived from the bonus will be forfeited.
  20. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.
  21. Eaglebet reserves the right to refuse to credit any bonus offer and payment generated from bonus funds if a customer’s identity cannot be verified using our standard checks. We may also withhold funds or bonuses if we have reasonable grounds to believe, and within our sole discretion, that the account holder is not the person who has created the account and/ or is operating the account. In such cases, Eaglebet may request identity and proof of address documentation to verify a customer’s identity, plus any additional information Eaglebet deems reasonable. Should such verification not be provided, then no payment or bonus funds will be credited.
  22. Eaglebet reserves the right to deny or limit the bonus and offers to any customer, in circumstances that include, but are not limited to bonus abuse and any other technical exploitation of the system.
  23. Where we have reason to believe that you have placed a wager or series of wagers (either yourself or in conjunction with other customers) irrespective of the outcome, we may reclaim the bonus, void the wager(s) and reclaim any winnings that resulted from such wager(s). EagleBet also reserves the right to charge the user with an additional fee to cover any administration costs.
  24. Eaglebet reserves the right to withdraw or amend this offer at any time for any reason without prior notice.
  25. This offer is non-transferable and no cash or non-cash alternative will be offered.
  26. Where any clause of these Terms and Conditions is breached, we reserve the right to deduct the winnings achieved (regardless if they are achieved with real money or bonus money bets) and any remaining bonus balance.
  27. These Terms and Conditions are an addition to and operate in conjunction with the General Eaglebet Terms and Conditions. Please refer to the full Terms and Conditions for further information.
  28. Please gamble responsibly and never bet more than you can afford to lose. 18+ only.

promo image promo image

Bei EagleBet dreht sich alles um schnelles Spielen und schnelle Gewinne – mit unserem „Spin to Win“-Willkommensbonus erleben Sie deshalb beides. Tätigen Sie eine Einzahlung von 20 € oder mehr und wir verdoppeln Ihren Einzahlungsbetrag mit 100 % bis zu 200 €! Es wird aber noch besser, denn wir schenken Ihnen außerdem noch 30 Freispiele. Schnappen Sie sich Ihren Bonus und lassen Sie es Gewinne regnen! Spiele verantwortungsvoll. 18+

Nutzungsbedingungen

  1. Dieses Angebot ist ab dem 14.02.20 verfügbar und kann jederzeit und nach eigenem Ermessen eingestellt werden.
  2. Der Willkommensbonus für das Casino mit der ersten Einzahlung gilt ausschließlich für Neukunden. Um dieses Angebot nutzen zu können, müssen Sie bei Ihrer ersten Echtgeldeinzahlung den Code MAX200C in das Feld Bonuscode eingeben.
  3. Bei einer qualifizierten Einzahlung erhalten Sie 100% bis zu 200 € (oder den Währungsäquivalent) + 30 Freispiele (Mindesteinsatz 0,01 € pro Zeile) für das Spiel Book of Dead.
  4. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Freispiele gutgeschrieben werden, wenn entweder die Wettanforderungen des First Deposit Casino Willkommensbonus erfüllt sind oder der Bonus aufgrund von unzureichendem Echtgeld und Bonusgeld auf Ihrem Konto verloren geht.
  5. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Einzahlungen über SKRILL oder Neteller nicht für diese Aktion qualifiziert sind.
  6. Sie haben 30 Tage ab dem Datum der Kontoeröffnung Zeit, um diesen Casino-Willkommensbonus für die erste Einzahlung zu erhalten. Danach gilt dieses Angebot als abgelaufen. Nachfolgende Angebote sind möglicherweise verfügbar, aber der Casino-Willkommensbonus für die erste Einzahlung gilt als verfallen.
  7. Dieses Angebot kann einmal beansprucht werden und ist auf eines pro Person, Familie, Haushaltsadresse, Telefonnummer, gemeinsam genutztem Computer (z. B. öffentliche Bibliothek oder Arbeitsplatz) beschränkt. gemeinsame IP- und Zahlungsmethode (z. B. Debit- oder Kreditkarte, E-Wallet usw.)
  8. Nur Ihre erste Einzahlung bei EagleBet zählt. Wenn Sie beispielsweise 100 € einzahlen, erhalten Sie 100 € als passende Einzahlung. Zusätzliche Einzahlungen werden nicht abgeglichen.
  9. Ihre erste Einzahlung muss mindestens 20 € oder den entsprechenden Währungsbetrag betragen.
  10. Wetten auf Sportwetten-Produkte sind nicht qualifiziert und Bonusgelder können nicht für Sportwetten-Produkte verwendet werden.
  11. Ihr Bonusbetrag wird sofort nach erfolgreicher Einzahlung gutgeschrieben. Der maximale Bonusbetrag, der erhalten werden kann, beträgt 200 € oder den Währungsäquivalent. Wenn Sie beispielsweise 300 € einzahlen, erhalten Sie maximal 200 € Bonus
  12. Die Einzahlung und das Bonusgeld unterliegen den fünfunddreißig (35) Maleinsatzanforderungen. Sie müssen das 35-fache Ihrer Einzahlung + Bonusbetrag verlängern, bevor Ihr Bonusgeld in Ihrem Geldbeutel abgehoben werden kann. Beispiel: Wenn Sie 100 € einzahlen und 100 € als Bonus erhalten, beträgt Ihr Einsatz 35x100 (Einzahlung) + 35x100 (Bonus) = 7000 Gesamteinsatz.
  13. Ihr echtes Geld wird immer zuerst verwendet, bevor Sie Ihr Bonusgeld erhalten.
  14. Der maximal zulässige Einsatz bei aktivem Angebot beträgt 5 € pro Runde (0,50 € pro Gewinnlinie).
  15. Wette(n), wenn der Bonus auf einem der in Abschnitt 16 beschriebenen Spiele aktiv ist, tragen 0% zu den Umsatzanforderungen des Bonus bei. Im Interesse des fairen Glücksspiels behält sich EagleBet das Recht vor, Gewinne aus solchen Wetten zu annullieren, unabhängig davon, ob sie mit Echtgeld oder Bonusgeldwetten erzielt werden.
  16. Aztec Gold megaways, Avalon, Avalon II, Book of Oz, Break Da Bank, Break Da Bank Again, Bust The Bank, Buffalo Rising megaways, Buffalo Rising megaways VIP, Cloud Quest, Cool Buck,  Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Eye of the kraken, Eye of Horus megaways, Hot Ink, Hugo 2, Immortal Romance, Lara Croft: Temples and Tombs, Dragon Match megaways, Fu Fortunes megaways, Genie Jackpots megaways, Majestic megaways, Morgana megaways, Mystery Spin Deluxe megaways, Max Quest Wrath Of Ra, Medusa, Peek-a-Boo, Pimped, Primal Megaways, Rage to Riches, Reel Gems, Return of Kong megaways, Riche Wilde and the Shield of Athena, Rick and Morty Megaways, Royal Masquerade, Scrooge, Sea Hunter, Sweet Success megaways, Safecracker megaways, Showdown Saloon, Super Fast Hot Hot, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Legacy of the Gods megaways, Temple of Treasures Megaways, That's Rich, Thunderstruck, Thunderstruck II, Tomb Raider, Tomb Raider II - Secret of the Sword, The finer reels of life, Jurassic Park, Jurassic World online slot, Tower Quest, Tree Of Fortune, Untamed - Giant Panda, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vikings unleashed megaways, Valletta megaways, Wheel of Wealth, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wishes, Wild Orient, Wolf legend megaways, Wish upon a leprechaun megaways,  alle Arten von Tisch- und Kartenspielen wie:  Baccarat, Roulette, Sic Bo, craps, Video poker alle Arten von Jackpot-Slots und alle Arten von Sportwetten. 
  17. Alle anderen Casino-Spiele, die nicht in Abschnitt 16 aufgeführt sind, tragen zu 100% zu den Umsatzanforderungen des Bonus bei.
  18. Sie haben 30 Tage Zeit, um die Wettanforderungen für diese Aktion zu erfüllen. Falls die Rollover-Anforderungen nicht innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach der Bonusaktivierung erfüllt werden, verfallen alle aus dem Bonus abgeleiteten Bonusbeträge und Gewinne.
  19. Falls eine Auszahlung beantragt wird, bevor die Wettanforderungen erfüllt sind, verfallen die Bonusgelder und alle aus dem Bonus abgeleiteten Gewinne.
  20. Dieses Angebot kann nicht in Verbindung mit anderen Angeboten verwendet werden.
  21. Eaglebet behält sich das Recht vor, die Gutschrift von Bonusangeboten und Zahlungen aus Bonusgeldern zu verweigern, wenn die Identität eines Kunden mit unseren Standardschecks nicht überprüft werden kann. Wir können auch Gelder oder Boni einbehalten, wenn wir Grund zu der Annahme haben und nach unserem alleinigen Ermessen, dass der Kontoinhaber nicht die Person ist, die das Konto erstellt hat und / oder das Konto führt. In solchen Fällen kann Eaglebet die Identität und den Nachweis der Adresse verlangen, um die Identität eines Kunden zu überprüfen, sowie alle zusätzlichen Informationen, die Eaglebet für angemessen hält. Wird eine solche Überprüfung nicht durchgeführt, werden keine Zahlungen oder Bonusgelder gutgeschrieben.
  22. Eaglebet behält sich das Recht vor, den Bonus und die Angebote an jeden Kunden zu verweigern oder einzuschränken, unter Umständen, die Bonusmissbrauch und jede andere technische Nutzung des Systems umfassen, aber nicht darauf beschränkt sind.
  23. Wenn wir Grund zu der Annahme haben, dass Sie eine Wette oder eine Reihe von Wetten (entweder selbst oder in Verbindung mit anderen Kunden) unabhängig vom Ergebnis platziert haben, können wir den Bonus zurückfordern, die Wette (n) annullieren und alle Gewinne stornieren, die sich aus solchen Wetten ergeben. EagleBet behält sich außerdem das Recht vor, dem Nutzer eine zusätzliche Gebühr zur Deckung etwaiger Verwaltungskosten in Rechnung zu stellen.
  24. Eaglebet behält sich das Recht vor, dieses Angebot jederzeit ohne vorherige Ankündigung aus irgendeinem Grund zurückzuziehen oder zu ändern.
  25. Dieses Angebot ist nicht übertragbar und es wird kein Bargeld oder eine bargeldlose Alternative angeboten.
  26. Bei einem Verstoß gegen eine Klausel dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die erzielten Gewinne (unabhängig davon, ob sie mit Echtgeld- oder Bonusguthaben erzielt werden) und den verbleibenden Bonusguthaben abzuziehen.
  27. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind eine Ergänzung zu den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Eaglebet und gelten in Verbindung mit diesen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in den vollständigen Geschäftsbedingungen.
  28. Bitte spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst und setzen Sie niemals mehr, als Sie sich leisten können, um zu verlieren. Nur 18+.